NextGen TV Comes to Little Rock

LITTLE ROCK, Ark.—Five leading local television stations in Little Rock, Arkansas have begun broadcasting ATSC 3.0 signals. 

The five stations are KATV (the Sinclair owned ABC affiliate), KTHV (the Tegna owned CBS affiliate), KARK-TV (the Nexstar owned NBC affiliate), KLRT-TV (the Mission Broadcasting owned Fox affiliate), and KARZ-TV (the Nexstar owned MyNet affiliate). 

Read More:NextGen TV Comes to Little Rock